Results from WWE’s Raw Exclusive Extreme Rules Pay-Per-View from Baltimore, MD

Pre Show- 

  1.  Kalisto vs Apollo Crews (w/ Titus O’Neil): Kalisto wins after Crews gets distracted by Titus O’Neil and hits the Salida del Sol

Regular Show- 

  1. Intercontinental Title- Dean Ambrose(c) vs The Miz: The Miz wins to become our new Intercontinental Champion after Ambrose gets distracted by the ref and Miz hits Scull Crushing Finale

  2. Rich Swann/ Sasha Banks vs Noam Dar/ Alicia Fox: Rich Swann/ Sasha Banks win after Rich Swann hits Poetry in Motion

  3. Raw Women’s Title- Alexa Bliss(c) vs Bayley: Alexa Bliss wins to retain the Raw Women’s Title

  4. Cage Match- Raw Tag Team Titles- The Hardy Boy’z(c) vs Sheamus/ Cesaro: Sheamus/ Cesaro win to become our new Raw Tag Team Champions

  5. Cruiserweight Title- Neville(c) vs Austin Aries: Neville wins to retain the Cruiserweight Title

  6. Fatal 5 Way for #1 Contender for the Universal Title- Seth Rollins vs Bray Wyatt vs Samoa Joe vs Finn Balor vs Roman Reigns: Samoa Joe wins to become the number one contender for the Universal Title by using the Coquina Clutch on Finn Balor and Balor passes out