Here is the lineup for NXT Takeover Brooklyn III Pay-Per-View on August 19th 2017

NXT Takeover Brooklyn will be held on the WWE Network tonight at 8pm Eastern Time and the Kickoff Show will start at 7pm Eastern Time. Here are the matches for the event…

  • NXT Title Match- Bobby Roode(c) vs Drew McIntyre
  • NXT Women’s Title Match- Asuka(c) vs Ember Moon
  • NXT Tag Team Title Match- The Authors of Pain(c) vs SAnitY
  • Johnny Gargano vs. Andrade “Cien” Almas
  • Aleister Black vs Hideo Itami

Photo Credits:×600.jpg