Results from this years Summerslam Pay-Per-View in Brooklyn, New York

  1. Andrade “Cien” Almas and Zelina Vega defeated Rusev and Lana (Pre Show Match)

  2. Cruiserweight Title- Cedric Alexander retains over Drew Gulak (Pre Show Match)

  3. Raw Tag Team Title- The B Team retains over The Revival (Pre Show Match)

  4. Intercontinental Title- Seth Rollins (w/ Dean Ambrose) defeated Dolph Ziggler (c) (w/ Drew McIntyre) to become the new Intercontinental Champion

  5. SmackDown Tag Team Titles- The New Day defeated The Bludgeon Brothers (c) via DQ, The Bludgeon Brothers retain the titles

  6. Braun Strowman defeated Kevin Owens

  7. Triple Threat for the SmackDown Women’s Title- Charlotte defeated Becky Lynch and Carmella (c) to become the new Smackdown Women’s Champion

  8. WWE Title- Samoa Joe defeated AJ Styles (c) via DQ, AJ Styles retains the title

  9. The Miz defeated Daniel Bryan

  10. The Demon Finn Balor defeated Constable Baron Corbin

  11. United States Title- Shinsuke Nakamura (c) retains over Jeff Hardy

  12. RAW Women’s Title- Ronda Rousey defeated Alexa Bliss (c) to become the new Raw Women’s Champion

  13. Universal Title- Roman Reigns defeated Brock Lesnar (c) to become the new Universal Champion

Photo Credit: